Date | Beta Version
Skip to Main Skip to Nav
Pandit Sunderlal Sharma Central Institute of Vocational Education, Bhopal

21.18H: Training Programme for Developing Master Trainers on Vocational Pedagogy Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh in Schools

[Department of Engineering and Technology]

  1. To comprehend various aspects of vocational education and training in schools under NEP 2020;
  2. To apprise the roles and responsibilities of key functionaries for effective implementation of vocational courses in schools and to change the general perception and attitude towards vocational education;
  3. To identify major challenges and issues for quality Vocational education and training including pre-vocational education in schools in light of the National Education Policy 2020.
  4. To formulate strategies and action plan for effective implementation of the scheme in the State/UTs.

Overall Programme Impression

[Based on 67 feedbacks by participants]
Programme Design & Content Quality
85.37%
Programme Management
88.51%
Administrative & Logistics Services
88.51%
Coordinator Evaluation
81.57%
Resource Person Evaluation
86.87%

Programme Info

Start Date 06/12/2021
End Date 10/12/2021
Programme Head PAC
Programme Category New Programme
Programme Type Training
Programme venue PSSCIVE
Target Category All
Target Group Teachers
Target States Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Programme Status Completed

Programme Contacts

Programme Coordinator

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Professor , Department of Engineering and Technology

d.shudhalwar@psscive.ac.in / 9425018802

Team Members (1)

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Professor, Department of Engineering and Technology

d.shudhalwar@psscive.ac.in / 9425018802

Resource Persons (7)

Saurabh Prakash

Saurabh Prakash

s.prakash@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Rajiv Kumar Pathak

Rajiv Kumar Pathak

r.pathak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
V. S. Mehrotra

V. S. Mehrotra

v.mehrotra@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Abhijit Nayak

Abhijit Nayak

a.nayak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
P. Veeraiah

P. Veeraiah

p.veeraiah@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Kuldeep Singh

Kuldeep Singh

k.singh@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
R. Ravichandran

R. Ravichandran

r.ravichandran@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Participants in Workshop (86)

Bharti .

Bharti .

brmanocha@gmail.com / 7814222988
Rekha Gakhar

Rekha Gakhar

rekhagakhar22@gmail.com / 7696112967
Gurpreet Kaur

Gurpreet Kaur

gurshanruhani786@gmail.com /
Achal Saxena

Achal Saxena

achalsaxena44@gmail.com / 8305014100
Satnam Singh

Satnam Singh

satnamsingh.nsqfpb@gmail.com / 09464853002
Karandeep Singh

Karandeep Singh

krndp.sngh@gmail.com /
NAVDEEP INDER SINGH

NAVDEEP INDER SINGH

navdeep2k2015@gmail.com / 9872224731
Abhinav Sharma

Abhinav Sharma

abhinavsharma123s63@gmail.com / 7009215882
Vandna Rani

Vandna Rani

vanduonly09@gmail.com /
Neha Saini

Neha Saini

sainineha3434@gmail.com / 8054353649
Narinder Singh

Narinder Singh

narinder94631@gmail.com /
Archna Munjal

Archna Munjal

archnaishmunjal@gmail.com /
Tejpal Singh Bagri

Tejpal Singh Bagri

tejbagri87@gmail.com /
SATNAM SINGH

SATNAM SINGH

satnam.nsqfpb@gmail.com / 9815735488
Ramandeep Sharma

Ramandeep Sharma

ramandeepit2014@gmail.com / 9530860860
Sandeep Singh

Sandeep Singh

Jhandgtb88@gmail.com /
Anubha Verma

Anubha Verma

anubha.verma2128@gmail.com /
Lakhwinder Singh

Lakhwinder Singh

lakhwinderalisherz@gmail.com /
Paramjeet Kohli

Paramjeet Kohli

paramjeet1130@gmail.com /
Megha Sood

Megha Sood

soodmegha1998@gmail.com / 9464949820
Akashita Mishra

Akashita Mishra

akashitamishra92@gmail.com / 7837195563
NARINDER KUMAR DHIR

NARINDER KUMAR DHIR

narinderdhir@gmail.com /
ASHWINDER SINGH

ASHWINDER SINGH

singh.ashwinder2@gmail.com / 9878902684
Meenu Dhiman

Meenu Dhiman

meenu1438dhiman@gmail.com /
Manoj Kumar

Manoj Kumar

manojsmn@gmail.com /
Harinder kar

Harinder kar

harinderkumar78@yahoo.com /
Kavita garg

Kavita garg

kavitarkgarg@gmail.com / 9878492308
Deepak Khanna

Deepak Khanna

khannadeep43@gmail.com /
Tarandeep Kaur

Tarandeep Kaur

kaurtarandeep79@gmail.com /
MANDEEP Singh

MANDEEP Singh

mandeep056@gmail.com / 9855344456
Mr. Sehdev Sharma

Mr. Sehdev Sharma

sehdevsharma26@gmail.com /
Nadezeda Chadha

Nadezeda Chadha

nadezeda07@gmail.com /
Suman Grover

Suman Grover

sumangmsss33@gmail.com /
Tanu Singh

Tanu Singh

tanupriya13@gmail.com / +919911117027
Hema

Hema

hemabishtmsc@gmail.com / 8054482463
inderjeet singh

inderjeet singh

inderjeet4545@gmail.com /
Rana Vishaw Partap Singh

Rana Vishaw Partap Singh

vishawpartap@gmail.com / 9872267690
Geeta Kumari

Geeta Kumari

geetakumari80@gmail.com /
Iqwal singh

Iqwal singh

siqwal013@gmail.com /
Jatinder Singh

Jatinder Singh

Jmahal123@gmail.com / 9501957000
RAJWINDER Singh

RAJWINDER Singh

rajvinderraj143@gmail.com /
Deepkiran Kaur

Deepkiran Kaur

deepkiran1974.dk@gmail.com /
Prabhjit Kaur

Prabhjit Kaur

kprabhjit281@gmail.com /
Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

mandeep00700@gmail.com / 9710300700
Pankaj Thakur

Pankaj Thakur

pankaj271287@gmail.com /
Lekhika Joshi

Lekhika Joshi

lekhikajoshi@gmail.com /
Parneet Kaur

Parneet Kaur

parneet14@gmail.com / 8558880233
Shimpu

Shimpu

shimpu07@gmail.com / 09780338332
Aarti Kashyap

Aarti Kashyap

sweety.beenu@gmail.com /
Poonam Bhandari

Poonam Bhandari

poonam.bhandari7@gmail.com /
Bindia Dhingra

Bindia Dhingra

bindia2692@gmail.com / 6239783058
Sukhbir Kaur

Sukhbir Kaur

sukhbir.466@gmail.com /
Sukhbir Kaur

Sukhbir Kaur

sukhbir.466@gmail.com /
Pragati Verma

Pragati Verma

pragativerma544@gmail.com /
Nirmal Sharma

Nirmal Sharma

nirmalshreya@gmail.com /
Ritu veer Vijra

Ritu veer Vijra

rituveervijra.844@gmail.com /
Shaminder Singh

Shaminder Singh

Shamindersingh644@gmail.com / 8146334200
Beena Rani

Beena Rani

ranibeena7668@gmail.com / 7508029769
Deepti Jain

Deepti Jain

deeptijain.chd@gmail.com /
Anita Rani

Anita Rani

tanejaanita2216@gmail.com /
Anita Rani

Anita Rani

tanejaanita2216@gmail.com /
HARPAL SINGH

HARPAL SINGH

paldhaheianwala@gmail.com / 9465846248
Kanwalpal Singh

Kanwalpal Singh

kanwalpalkang74@gmail.com /
SUKHDEV KAUR

SUKHDEV KAUR

sainisukhdevkaur@gmail.com /
Shelly Kamboj

Shelly Kamboj

shelly.kamboj2018@gmail.com /
Himanshu Singla

Himanshu Singla

hsingla1984@gmail.com /
Lakhwinder Singh

Lakhwinder Singh

Ishmeet.1413@gmail.com /
Priyanka Sisodiya

Priyanka Sisodiya

sisodiyapriyanka40@gmail.com /
Minal Sharma

Minal Sharma

minals101@gmail.com / 7973066992
Gurpreet Singh

Gurpreet Singh

sohal13gurpreet@gmail.com /
Jatinder Singh

Jatinder Singh

jatinder.jolly123@gmail.com /
Indu Sahota

Indu Sahota

indusahota.32@gmail.com / 8283800395
VARINDER KUMAR Dhawan

VARINDER KUMAR Dhawan

mrvarinderkumar1967@gmail.com / 9463132910
AMAN DEEP

AMAN DEEP

responsetoaman@gmail.com /
Sangeeta Khurana

Sangeeta Khurana

sangeetakh60@gmail.com /
Sukhdeep Kaur

Sukhdeep Kaur

sukhschool.35@gmail.com /
Narinder Pal Singh

Narinder Pal Singh

naman200917@gmail.com / 9417630598
AJAY BHATIA

AJAY BHATIA

ajayb0255@gmail.com /
Amandeep Singh

Amandeep Singh

chauhanlion.330@gmail.com / 8427305281
SANGITA SHARMA

SANGITA SHARMA

ss.pgtct.edu@gmail.com / 8591020172
Sanjay Manan

Sanjay Manan

optomindia@gmail.com /
Savita Savita

Savita Savita

savitagill59@gmail.com /
Ravinder Saini

Ravinder Saini

ravindersaini15021975@gmail.com /
SANDEEP KUMAR

SANDEEP KUMAR

sunnyrpr111@yahoo.com / 8054575115
Gagan .

Gagan .

dgagan508@gmail.com /
Manpreet Singh

Manpreet Singh

manpreetuihmt@gmail.com / 8528482954

Programme Reviews

NAVDEEP INDER SINGH
NAVDEEP INDER SINGH
navdeep2k2015@gmail.com

Session was very informative and elaborative. Wonderful knowledge were provided. NEP 2020, Teaching Padagogy. Employability skills, Green Skills, Role of Teacher etc topic were covered in this session.

Jatinder Singh
Jatinder Singh
Jmahal123@gmail.com

Excellent

SATNAM SINGH
SATNAM SINGH
satnam.nsqfpb@gmail.com

Thanks so much for your very valuable training. I really enjoyed it, and appreciated that you made it fun! I feel much better prepared to deal with uncomfortable issues. Thank you for your wisdom, experience and personable presentation.

Geeta Kumari
Geeta Kumari
geetakumari80@gmail.com

Good

Tejpal Singh Bagri
Tejpal Singh Bagri
tejbagri87@gmail.com

Very informative sessions , resource persons are good knowledge about their field .

Parneet Kaur
Parneet Kaur
parneet14@gmail.com

Webinar was very knowledgable. Specially i like the teaching way of Prof.Vipin kumar jain, and madam pinki khanna

Lakhwinder Singh
Lakhwinder Singh
lakhwinderalisherz@gmail.com

Very good all sessions

Daljit Kaur
Daljit Kaur
daljit7pardal@gmail.com

Great sessions . They are very informative and helpful for vocational teachers.

Ramandeep Sharma
Ramandeep Sharma
ramandeepit2014@gmail.com

It's really a knowledgeable and valueable sessions.I learnt so many things in the training period.

Sangeeta Khurana
Sangeeta Khurana
sangeetakh60@gmail.com

Very informative session

Sanjay Manan
Sanjay Manan
optomindia@gmail.com

V.informative Program.Speakers V.good.

Akashita Mishra
Akashita Mishra
akashitamishra92@gmail.com

Very nice

Kamleshwari Pardhi
Kamleshwari Pardhi
kammupardhi26@gmail.com

Good

Paramjeet Kohli
Paramjeet Kohli
paramjeet1130@gmail.com

Good

SUKHDEV KAUR
SUKHDEV KAUR
sainisukhdevkaur@gmail.com

It was wonderful and informative

ASHWINDER SINGH
ASHWINDER SINGH
singh.ashwinder2@gmail.com

NICE PROGRAMME

Anita Rani
Anita Rani
tanejaanita2216@gmail.com

PSS Central program Vocational Education

Prabhjit Kaur
Prabhjit Kaur
kprabhjit281@gmail.com

very informative

Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
manojsmn@gmail.com

good

Savita Savita
Savita Savita
savitagill59@gmail.com

Very good information

Achal Saxena
Achal Saxena
achalsaxena44@gmail.com

NIce