Pandit Sunderlal Sharma Central Institute of Vocational Education, Bhopal

21.16H: Orientation Programme of Key Functionaries on NEP 2020 to Strengthen Vocational Education and Training in Schools of Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh

[Department of Engineering and Technology]

  1. To comprehend various aspects of vocational education and training in schools under NEP 2020;
  2. To apprise the roles and responsibilities of key functionaries for effective implementation of vocational courses in schools and to change the general perception and attitude towards vocational education;
  3. To identify major challenges and issues for quality Vocational education and training including pre-vocational education in schools in light of the National Education Policy 2020.
  4. To formulate strategies and action plan for effective implementation of the scheme in the State/UTs.

Overall Programme Impression

Programme Design & Content Quality
0%
Programme Management
0%
Administrative & Logistics Services
0%
Coordinator Evaluation
0%
Resource Person Evaluation
0%

Programme Info

Start Date 22/11/2021
End Date 26/11/2021
Programme Head PAC
Programme Category New Programme
Programme Type Training
Programme venue PSSCIVE
Target Category All
Target Group Teachers
Target States Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh
Programme Status Scheduled

Programme Contacts

Programme Coordinator

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Professor , Department of Engineering and Technology

d.shudhalwar@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Team Members (1)

Bhola Prasad

Bhola Prasad

LDC/Storekeeper, Department of Business and Commerce

b.prasad@psscive.ac.in / 9179110545

Resource Persons (7)

Rajiv Kumar Pathak

Rajiv Kumar Pathak

r.pathak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
V. S. Mehrotra

V. S. Mehrotra

v.mehrotra@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Saurabh Prakash

Saurabh Prakash

s.prakash@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Abhijit Nayak

Abhijit Nayak

a.nayak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
P. Veeraiah

P. Veeraiah

p.veeraiah@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Kuldeep Singh

Kuldeep Singh

k.singh@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
R. Ravichandran

R. Ravichandran

r.ravichandran@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780