Date | Beta Version
Skip to Main Skip to Nav
PSSCIVE

21.16D: Orientation Programme of Key Functionaries on NEP 2020 to Strengthen Vocational Education and Training in Schools of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Karnataka

[Department of Business and Commerce]

  1. To comprehend various aspects of vocational education and training in schools under NEP 2020;
  2. To apprise the roles and responsibilities of key functionaries for effective implementation of vocational courses in schools and to change the general perception and attitude towards vocational education;
  3. To identify major challenges and issues for quality Vocational education and training including pre-vocational education in schools in light of the National Education Policy 2020.
  4. To formulate strategies and action plan for effective implementation of the scheme in the State/UTs.

Programme Feedback

[Based on 2 feedbacks by participants]
Programme Design & Content Quality
72.5%
Programme Management
65%
Administrative & Logistics Services
65%
Coordinator Evaluation
80%
Resource Person Evaluation
60%

Programme Info

Start Date 08/11/2021
End Date 12/11/2021
Programme Head PAC
Programme Category New Programme
Programme Type Training
Programme venue Department of Business & Commerce, PSSCIVE, Bhopal
Target Category All
Target Group Teachers
Target States Madhya Pradesh
Programme Status Not Initiated

Programme Contacts

Programme Coordinator

P. Veeraiah

P. Veeraiah

Professor , Department of Humanities, Science, Education and Research

p.veeraiah@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Team Members (5)

Teena Mishra

Teena Mishra

Consultant, Department of Business and Commerce

teenamishra959@gmail.com /
Vivek

Vivek

Consultant, Department of Business and Commerce

vivekmishra123@gmail.com /
Sunita Koli

Sunita Koli

Computer Operator, Department of Business and Commerce

sunjkoli@gmail.com /
Pankaj Raikwar

Pankaj Raikwar

Lab Assistant, Department of Business and Commerce

raikwar0001@gmail.com /
Harendra Singh Rajpoot

Harendra Singh Rajpoot

Data Entry Operator, Department of Business and Commerce

hsrajput.psscive@gmail.com /

Resource Persons (8)

Rajesh P. Khambayat

Rajesh P. Khambayat

jd@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
V. S. Mehrotra

V. S. Mehrotra

v.mehrotra@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Rajiv Kumar Pathak

Rajiv Kumar Pathak

r.pathak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Saurabh Prakash

Saurabh Prakash

s.prakash@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
R. Ravichandran

R. Ravichandran

r.ravichandran@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Abhijit Nayak

Abhijit Nayak

a.nayak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

d.shudhalwar@psscive.ac.in / 9425018802
Kuldeep Singh

Kuldeep Singh

k.singh@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Participants in Workshop (20)

Sreelatha Kotemutt

Sreelatha Kotemutt

voekar@gmail.com /
Anusha N

Anusha N

anusha7287@gmail.com /
Mahammed Sabeer M

Mahammed Sabeer M

sabeer.hnp@gmail.com /
Santosh Mani

Santosh Mani

santoshrmani1988@gmail.com /
Mahendra Patil

Mahendra Patil

mahendrapatil006@gmail.com /
Pavan Kulkarni

Pavan Kulkarni

pavankdharwad@gmail.com /
Tippanna Dhotre

Tippanna Dhotre

dhotretippanna@gmail.com /
Praveen V

Praveen V

pravi48t@gmail.com /
Ashok Gowda K V

Ashok Gowda K V

kvashokgowda3194@gmail.com /
Shankar R M

Shankar R M

shankar.rm335@gmail.com /
Shukruthi C A

Shukruthi C A

vcnsqfbw@gmail.com /
Keerthishree H J

Keerthishree H J

keerthishreehj@gmail.com /
Vidyashree R

Vidyashree R

kavanaram19@gmail.com /
Suman N J

Suman N J

sumannavale87@gmail.com /
Sachin H M

Sachin H M

sachinhiremath86@gmail.com /
Umesh Bovi

Umesh Bovi

umeshbhovi20@gmail.com /
Bhavana M U

Bhavana M U

bhavanamu68@gmail.com /
Hari Prasad

Hari Prasad

hariprasad.tm247@gmail.com /
Lukman Bhagawan

Lukman Bhagawan

lukmanbagwan@gmail.com /
Harish

Harish

harishmani407@gmail.com /