Pandit Sunderlal Sharma Central Institute of Vocational Education, Bhopal

21.16D: Orientation Programme of Key Functionaries on NEP 2020 to Strengthen Vocational Education and Training in Schools of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Karnataka

[Department of Business and Commerce]

  1. To comprehend various aspects of vocational education and training in schools under NEP 2020;
  2. To apprise the roles and responsibilities of key functionaries for effective implementation of vocational courses in schools and to change the general perception and attitude towards vocational education;
  3. To identify major challenges and issues for quality Vocational education and training including pre-vocational education in schools in light of the National Education Policy 2020.
  4. To formulate strategies and action plan for effective implementation of the scheme in the State/UTs.

Overall Programme Impression

Programme Design & Content Quality
0%
Programme Management
0%
Administrative & Logistics Services
0%
Coordinator Evaluation
0%
Resource Person Evaluation
0%

Programme Info

Start Date 08/11/2021
End Date 12/11/2021
Programme Head PAC
Programme Category New Programme
Programme Type Training
Programme venue Department of Business & Commerce, PSSCIVE, Bhopal
Target Category All
Target Group Teachers
Target States Madhya Pradesh
Programme Status Not Initiated

Programme Contacts

Programme Coordinator

P. Veeraiah

P. Veeraiah

Professor , Department of Business and Commerce

p.veeraiah@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Team Members (5)

Teena Mishra

Teena Mishra

Consultant, Department of Business and Commerce

teenamishra959@gmail.com /
Vivek

Vivek

Consultant, Department of Business and Commerce

vivekmishra123@gmail.com /
Sunita Koli

Sunita Koli

Computer Operator, Department of Business and Commerce

sunjkoli@gmail.com /
Pankaj Raikwar

Pankaj Raikwar

Lab Assistant, Department of Business and Commerce

raikwar0001@gmail.com /
Harendra Singh Rajpoot

Harendra Singh Rajpoot

Data Entry Operator, Department of Business and Commerce

hsrajput.psscive@gmail.com /

Resource Persons (8)

Rajesh P. Khambayat

Rajesh P. Khambayat

jd@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
V. S. Mehrotra

V. S. Mehrotra

v.mehrotra@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Rajiv Kumar Pathak

Rajiv Kumar Pathak

r.pathak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Saurabh Prakash

Saurabh Prakash

s.prakash@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
R. Ravichandran

R. Ravichandran

r.ravichandran@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Abhijit Nayak

Abhijit Nayak

a.nayak@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Deepak D. Shudhalwar

Deepak D. Shudhalwar

d.shudhalwar@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Kuldeep Singh

Kuldeep Singh

k.singh@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780

Participants in Workshop (20)

Pinki Khanna

Pinki Khanna

p.khanna@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Vinod Soni

Vinod Soni

v.soni@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
A. Palanivel

A. Palanivel

a.palanivel@psscive.ac.in / 9123456780
Phool Chand Meena

Phool Chand Meena

p.meena@psscive.ac.in / 9100000000
Annie Philip

Annie Philip

a.philip@psscive.ac.in / 9100000000
Surekha Kamble

Surekha Kamble

s.kamble@psscive.ac.in / 9406543789
Praveen Katolkar

Praveen Katolkar

p.katolkar@psscive.ac.in / 7987150602
Manisha Katolkar

Manisha Katolkar

mp.katolkar@psscive.ac.in / 9407278737
Durgesh Satankar

Durgesh Satankar

d.satankar@psscive.ac.in / 9826521553
Vinod Kumar Soni

Vinod Kumar Soni

vinod.soni@psscive.ac.in / 9424413801
J M Wallace

J M Wallace

jm.wallace@psscive.ac.in / 9340239542
Jeevan Koli

Jeevan Koli

jb.koli@psscive.ac.in / 7987691815
Ram Bahadur Kushwaha

Ram Bahadur Kushwaha

rb.kushwaha@psscive.ac.in / 9826738370
KLVSV C Rao

KLVSV C Rao

kc.rao@psscive.ac.in / 9751560878
Akhilesh Kashiv

Akhilesh Kashiv

a.kashiv@psscive.ac.in / 9669220172
Sangeeta Sortey

Sangeeta Sortey

s.sortey@psscive.ac.in / 9425392964
Sunita Koli

Sunita Koli

s.koli@psscive.ac.in / 8109175738
Mamta Varshney

Mamta Varshney

m.varshney@psscive.ac.in / 9617789239
Jaishree Nayar

Jaishree Nayar

jayashreenair1997@gmail.com / 9406534356
Rajni Balwani

Rajni Balwani

r.Balwani@psscive.ac.in / 9754527285